• Features

  • Advanced Smart Control

    YYou can not only control the lamp by switch manually, but also remotely with the IGOO Smart Controller.

    In the morning, you can set an awakening light song that is manually timed to wake you up gently like a touch of sunshine. You can even time the smartlamp to light up evenings after work, as if your home has been waiting all day for your return. Fill your home with warmth & romance and every week set various times for the lamp to turn on and off by itself.

    The brightness, temperature and color of the lights can be controlled remotely by hand or automatically by downloading pre-set light songs from our Lightsong Store. With easy to use touch screen options, you can enjoy the experience of controlling light so freely and indiscriminately at home.

    To know more about IGOO Core App

  • Light songs dancing with life

    IGOO has eight categories of light songs including living, sleeping, dining, education, partying, romance, music and phototherapy. No matter what life scene or mood you are in, you can choose an appropriate kind of light presence. It is so convenient that you can change and create an alternate atmosphere in the privacy of your own home.

    To know more about IGOO Core App

  • Creating light songs as freely as you wish

    The creation software of light effects is embedded into the controller of the IGOO smartlamp called Lightsong Artist. This application allows users to compose light songs immediately. Perhaps a romantic light song of love for you and your beloved? Without learning or reading any instructions; even the musically untalented can compose a light song and engage their own potential art intuition.

    To know more about IGOO Lightsong Store

  • Sharing light songs with ease

    The Lightsong Store is also embedded into the IGOO Smart Controller. Through Wi-Fi, you can seamlessly connect to the light song store, choose your favorite light song from thousands and upload your creative light songs conveniently to the Lightsong Store to share them with friends all over the world.
  • Light interacting with music

    IGOO Smartlamps perfectly realize the cooperative control of light and music. Through light songs, you will soon realize that light and music bring out the best in each other, enhance each other and are inseparable from one another. Experience the artistic feel of light and music. This strong artistic appeal can arouse your feelings better at home than that of any restaurant, club or concert venue.
  • Light of Health

    The sleeping light songs in IGOO Smartlamps can help you fall asleep and wake up gently. It can also help you beat jetlag, remedy insomnia, readjust your biological clock for optimum energy and cure seasonal affective disorder. You would have never known that the light at home is so beneficial to your health and can improve your health so naturally.
  • Light of Happiness

    IGOO Smartlamps can help you enjoy better meal times, reading, fitness, and idle time besides help you own better sleep.

    IGOO Smartlamps can help you influence better emotions and under IGOO Smartlamp you are more radiant. What's more incredible? IGOO Smartlamps can help your love life become more sweeter and romantic.

    You would have never known that light is so intimate with happiness and excitement that immediately fills your mind with passion and imagination.

  • Futuristic Design and Cutting-Edge Technology

    The body of the IGOO Smartlamp is a postmodern sculpture, whilst the controller is a simple, tech savvy design. This is a product from the future; a masterpiece that integrates modern day technology with postmodern art.

    To know more about IGOO's design & tech

  • Lightsong Player: so easy to control light and life colors

    Lightsong Player, the basic software built into the IGOO Smartlamp controller, operates as soon as the controller starts up. You can also jump back to the Lightsong Player by pressing the "Home" button. With an extremely easy user-friendly interface, users can operate it intuitively without reading any instructions. The eight categories of light songs is also straightforward. It's very convenient to operate between living and dining categories or any light song category.

    To know more about IGOO Core APP

  • Lightsong Store: making IGOO Smartlamp light songs more and more colorful.

    Light songs are recommended on the home screen; new works and hot light songs are recommended below. You can choose light songs by categories and also search them by name. If you are interested, you can also have a look at the "paid" and best free light song charts.

    The Lightsong Store is also a global sharing platform, where every user can upload their creative works and can share them with users all over the world freely. If your work is great, you can apply to sell it in the Lightsong Store.

    Light songs are the soul of IGOO Smartlamp. It can help every family to share their happiness with families all over the world. It makes IGOO Smartlamp not only an isolated and inanimate product but a product with soul to connect the whole world.

    To know more about Lightsong Store

  • IGOOapp Store: making IGOO Smartlamp more and more valuable

    Currently these apps are primarily developed by the IGOO team, but in the future it will be developed mainly by third-party companies. For example, game companies will develop games integrated with light song technology, art training companies will develop courses of rhythem training and dancing integrated with lightsongs and psychologists will develop psychological applications combining light song technology. Educational institutions will develop early childhood development apps combining light songs to cultivate children's cognitive development of colors, numbers, etc.

    To know more about IGOOapp Store

  • RosyCloud: it can be recovered freely and enable you to sync and share your light songs

    RosyCloud is embedded into your IGOO Smartlamp controller. As long as you open RosyCloud and keep the controller connected to the Internet, the light songs in your controller will be saved to the RosyCloud automatically.

    To know more about RosyCloud

Copyright © 2017 IGOO Ltd. All rights reserved. | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy
Shanghai ICP No. 14052640-1

• 开关灯的控制,你不但可以通过控制器,手动遥控灯的开关,还可以进行定时开关灯的控制。

    清晨定时开灯控制的唤醒光曲像一抹阳光温柔的叫你起床,晚上下班,家里的智能灯自动点亮等你回家是否很温馨?每周可以设定不同的时间开灯关灯。

    其次是对光的控制,光的亮度,光的冷暖,光的色彩都可以连续手动控制或自动控制,十分流畅平顺,你从未体验过在家里能如此自由、如此随心所欲地控制光。

    进一步了解IGOO智能灯核心应用

  • 光曲,Lightsong,IGOO智能灯中拥有起居、睡眠、教育、就餐、聚会、爱情、音乐、光疗等八大类光曲,无论什么生活场景,无论什么心情,您都可以选择合适的光曲。太方便了,你从未体验过在家里能如此自由、如此随心所欲地营造氛围。

    进一步了解IGOO核心应用

  • IGOO 智能灯控制器内嵌有灯光效果的创作软件,我们叫它光曲艺术家,不用学,不用看说明书,您就可以马上创作光曲,您可以马上创作属于您与另一半的爱的浪漫光曲,您也许不会创作音乐,但您一定能创作光曲,您从未体验过在家里能如此自由、如此随心所欲地创作属于自己的光曲,实现自己潜在的艺术直觉。

    进一步了解IGOO光曲商店

  • IGOO智能灯控制器还内嵌有光曲商店,通过无线宽带您就可以无缝连接到光曲商店,您可以方便地从成千上万首光曲中选择自己的喜爱,您还可以方便地把自己创作的光曲上载到光曲商店,与全世界的朋友分享。
  • IGOO智能灯完美地实现了光与音乐的协同控制,在有些光曲作品中,您将难以置信地体验到,光与音乐相得益彰,互相增强,彼此无法分离。您从未体验过,在家里能感受到比任何酒吧、舞厅或音乐厅更有艺术感染力、更能打动心灵的光与音乐的艺术。
  • IGOO智能灯中的入睡光曲可以帮助你更好地入睡,更好地醒来,光疗光曲可以帮助你倒时差、治疗失眠、调节你养成早睡早起的健康习惯、治疗季节性情绪障碍等等。您从未体验过,在家里,光对健康如此有益,光能如此自然地提升您的健康。
  • IGOO智能灯能除了帮助您拥有更好的睡眠还帮助您拥有更好的就餐、更好的阅读、更好的健身、更好的聚会。

    IGOO智能灯能帮助您保持更好的情绪,在IGOO智能灯下能使您看起来更美丽。

    更不可思议的是IGOO智能灯能帮助您的爱情生活更甜蜜更浪漫。您从未体验过在家里,光与幸福如此密切,您从未体验过光能让你马上兴奋起来,充满激情和幻想。

  • IGOO智能灯灯体就是一件后现代雕塑作品,控制器则是极简约的现代风格,当现代与后现代想遇,当科技与艺术融合,这是来自未来的产品。

    进一步了解IGOO智能灯设计与技术

  • 光曲播放器是IGOO智能灯控制器的基础软件,开机就运行,按HOME键就直接回到光曲播放器。界面极其友好,用户不需要说明书,凭直觉就可以轻松操作,八大光曲分类很直观,运行起居光曲,运行就餐光曲,很方便。

    进一步了解IGOO核心应用

  • 主画面是推荐光曲,下面有新品推荐,有热门光曲推荐,你可以通过光曲类别选择光曲,也可以搜索需要的光曲,你有兴趣也可以看一下付费光曲排行榜和免费光曲排行榜。

    光曲商店还是每个用户上载自己创作作品的全球分享平台,你可以免费与全球用户分享,如果您的作品特别棒,可以申请在光曲商店销售。

    光曲是IGOO智能灯的灵魂,它帮助每个家庭与全球家庭分享幸福,它使IGOO智能灯不再是孤立的、无生命的产品,而是与联通全球有灵魂的产品!

    进一步了解IGOO光曲商店

  • 未来将主要由第三方来开发,如游戏公司将开发和光曲结合的游戏,艺术培训公司将开发和光曲结合的节奏训练、舞蹈教学的课程,心理学家将开发与光曲结合的心理治疗应用,教育培训机构将开发和光曲结合的培养儿童色彩、数字、认知等早教应用。IGOO智能灯APP将成为新的第三方应用开发的淘金平台。

    进一步了解IGOO应用商店

  • 霞云已内嵌进您的IGOO智能灯控制器,您只要打开霞云并保持控制器与互联网联通,您的控制器中的光曲会自动保存到霞云。如果您的控制器中的光曲不小心丢失了,如果您买了另一个新的IGOO智能灯,如果您想让您外地的您的朋友分享您的光曲,您都可以让霞云为你分忧。

    进一步了解IGOO霞云

  • 参考其他用户应用IGOO的案例。

    立即浏览
  • 前往IGOO体验站选购,以获得更多的体验服务。查找体验站
  • 购买IGOO前为您答疑解惑,与知识丰富的专家进行交流。400-098-8016
版权所有 © 2017 IGOO Ltd.保留所有权利。 | 使用条款 | 客户隐私政策
沪ICP备 14052640号-1