Questions? Just ask 855-507-IGOO
IGOO > Return / Exchange policy
My Account Shopping Cart

Return / Exchange policy

Return & refund

IGOO Online Store

IGOO hopes that you can have wonderful shopping experience. If you are not satisfied with a certain commodity and need to return it, we can help anytime.

If you are not satisfied with the item you bought, you can apply for returning it and getting your money refunded.

If you need to return an item, please call 855-507-IGOO from 10am to 6pm, Monday to Saturday (excluding public holidays). Please put the item you need to return in the original package.

Return policy

Please comply with the terms and conditions of IGOO Store Online.to return an item. If you need to return IGOO Smartlamps, please read the following IGOO Return Policy part. Please apply for returning products conforming to the conditions in 30 days after you receive the product(s).

IGOO return policy

If you are not satisfied with the bought IGOO products, you can return the undamaged IGOO Smartlamps to IGOO Store Online in 30 days after you receive them to get your money refunded. The returned IGOO Smartlamps have to be in their original package with complete accessories, brochures and instruction books. IGOO will cover the delivery fee of returning.

Return business or VAT invoice

please return it with the product.

If you require and receive the VAT invoice, please print the proper returning contract form and fill in your personal details. The form will be used during product returning process.

Excel for return policy

Refund methods

IGOO returning center will start the refunding process after the returned product is received and confirmed undamaged. According to your payment methods, you will receive your refund in specific period of time as follows.

  • For local credit cards, debit cards and Alipay, the refund will be sent to the cards issuing banks in 3 to 5 days after receiving the products. Please contact the issuing banks to check when the refund will be put into your accounts.
  • For international credit cards, Visa and Master credit cards, the refund will be sent to cards issuing banks in 1 to 2 weeks. Please contact the issuing banks to check the unissued statements, or ask when the refund will be put into your accounts.

Return status

Please visit online “self service” to check your latest item return information.

Wrong or damaged items

When the product arrives, please open the package and check if the surface of the product is OK immediately with the delivery man present. If you receive the wrong product, or it’s damaged during delivery process, please contact IGOO Store customer service by 855-507-IGOO from 10am to 6pm, Monday to Saturday (excluding public holidays). IGOO will cover the delivery fee of products return or exchange.

Something is wrong with the product?

If there is something wrong with your new IGOO product, please visit "product support" or contact "IGOO technology support" If the product is not from IGOO, please contact the manufacturer directly and get the warranty information.

Copyright © 2017 IGOO Ltd. All rights reserved. | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy
Shanghai ICP No. 14052640-1

有问题? 致电400-098-8016
IGOO > 退货货政策
我的帐户 购物车

退换货政策

退货与退款

IGOO Store 在线商店

IGOO 希望你拥有精彩的购买体验。如果你对某件商品不甚满意并需要退货,我们随时提供帮助。

如果你对所购商品不甚满意,可申请退货及退款。

如需退还商品,请致电 400-098-8016,受理时间:周一至周六上午 10 时至晚上 18 时(不含公共节假日)。请将准备退还的产品装入原始包装。

退货政策

退货须遵守 IGOO Store 在线商店条款与条件。如需退还IGOO智能灯,请参阅下列 IGOO 退货政策部分。对于符合条件的产品,你须从收到商品(一件或多件)之时起 30 天内申请退货。

IGOO 退货政策

如果你对所购买的 IGOO产品不甚满意,可从你收到 IGOO智能灯 之时起 30 天内将未受损的 IGOO智能灯 退回 IGOO Store 在线商店,以获取退款。退回的 IGOO智能灯 必须带有完整原包装,其中包含所有的配件、手册和说明书。退货所产生的运费,将由IGOO承担。

退还商业或增值税发票

如果你索取并收到了商业发票,则须将其与产品一并退回。

如果你索取并收到了增值税发票,请打印适当的退货合同表格并填写个人详细信息。我们需要在办理退货中使用此表格。

适用于退还货品的退货协议表格

退款方法

IGOO退货中心收到退还的物品经检测无误后,便会启动退款程序。您收到退款的时间会根据订购时的付款方式而定。

  • 本地信用卡/借记卡,支付宝, 退款会於收到退货后的 3 至 5个工作日内发送至发卡银行。请联络发卡银行查询退款何时会存入帐户中。
  • 国际信用卡和 Visa/Master 信用卡退款,退款将在 1 至 2 周内发至发卡银行。请联络发卡银行查询未出账单,或咨询退款何时会存入账户中。

退货状态

访问在线的 自助服务 以查看你最新的退货信息。

不正确或损坏的商品

在IGOO送货上门时,请当面拆箱确认产品外观是否完好,如果你收到了错误的产品,或其在运送过程中受损,请通过 400-098-8016 联系 IGOO Store 客户服务,受理时间:周一至周六上午 10 时至晚上 18 时,不含公共节假日。之后退/换货所产生的运费,将由IGOO承担。

产品出现问题

如果你新的 IGOO 产品出现问题,请访问在线产品支持或联系IGOO 技术支持。如果非 IGOO 产品出现问题,请直接联系其制造商,了解相关的制造商保修信息。

版权所有 © 2017 IGOO Ltd.保留所有权利。 | 使用条款 | 客户隐私政策
沪ICP备 14052640号-1