• Core application

    IGOO core applications include Lightsong Player, Lightsong Artist, Lightsong Store and IGOOapp Store.

    Users can easily operate the Lightsong Player without reading manual due to user-friendly interface. Slide to the left from homepage, you will find other apps. Built-in apps include Settings, Lightsong Artist, Lightsong Store, IGOOapp Store. Tap Setting button to set time, date and language.

    Lightsong Artist, Lightsong Store, IGOOapp Store are the key applications.

  • Lightsong Player

    There are 8 categories of lightsongs in Lightsong Player, including living, sleeping, education, dining, partying, romance, music and phototherapy.

    You will see 9 types of function menu bar, timing, brightness level, sound volume adjustment and button of turning on and turning off when you enter the homepage.

    The first default lightsong under the directory will be played automatically if you slightly touch any button among nine functions; if you want to enter the directory of classified lightsong to elaborately select lightsong, you can press the button for a long time and enter corresponding lightsong directory list.

  • Living

    Living lightsongs include lightsongs suitable for reading, relaxing and exercising.

    IGOO smart light creates the unprecedented experience for reading. There is no shadow and dark space when you read in any direction. It is very uniform and soft. Light of different temperatures in four seasons will adapt to change of season. It is full of fun if you do housework in the wonderful lightsong of IGOO. In addition, you will have new experience if you do yoga, gymnastics, Tai Ji and running. When you take photo with your beloved ones, the skin of girl will be as that of the fairy. You will own unforgettable beautiful photos in your lifetime.

  • Sleeping

    The sleeping category is made up of sleeping aid, awakening and the night light.

    According to the theory of human physiology and targeting to meet the demands of different users, the sleeping functions are developed to help users fall asleep better and provide the night lights at night.

    Sleeping aid According to light therapy researches and referring to the sleeping mode of human beings, IGOO designs the scientific method to assist in sleeping which tranquilizes people’s mind, makes people truly relax and allows the body and mind to fall asleep simultaneously. Selecting simple light music and gradually reducing the volume and brightness during repeated playing, our lightsongs bring people into a fully relaxed environment in terms of audition. What’s more, the light gradually turns from bright to dark and finally disappears, from cold to warm over 5 minutes. Targeting to different groups of people, we choose different light colors and methods. According to experiments, users’ sleeping quality is gradually improved after daily use.

    Awakening It is proved by medical researches that gradual brightening light is helpful for the body surface temperature to recover to the level of being awake, so that people can wake up more naturally and easily. However, as clocks’ ringing doesn’t have the function, usually people feel uncomfortable after woken up and need a long time to adapt to the condition of being awake.

    In accordance with light therapy researches and human bodies’ Awakening physiology, the Awakening mode specially designs some natural Awakening methods by imitating natural ways such as cocks’ crows and birds’ chirping. Combined with beautiful music, the gradually brightened light can wake people up comfortably—IGOO Smartlamp creates revolutionary waking up experience for users.

    The night light As the brightness of ordinary family lamps can’t be conveniently adjusted, people’s eyes are easily irritated by bright light when Awakening in darkness and opening the lamps and in the meantime, our body functions are influenced as well. Considering this situation, the night light makes up for it by providing weak light, with which users can get up and go to the toilet more comfortably without disturbing others. What’s more, the night light also provides a warm and sweet company at night for users scare of dark night. It will accompany you to fall asleep and welcome the arrival of dawn.
  • Education

    The education category is divided into prenatal education, parenting and study.

    Prenatal educationIt is proved by medical researches that in bright and comfortable light environment with light and soft music, pregnant women are in peaceful and good mood and keep active brain waves. In this case, the fetuses receive plenty of positive mood stimulation, which can effectively benefit the development of their brains. The prenatal education lightsongs allow the mothers-to-be and their little babies to happily and relaxingly finish prenatal education together in the beautiful atmosphere.

    Parenting Referring to the researches of children’s cognition development, babies from 0 to 3 years old exposing to all kinds of colors and patterns is helpful to their brains’ cognition development. In this way, the parenting lightsongs promise you and your babies beautiful growing space.

    Study It is widely known among fathers and mothers that children’s insight is mostly influenced by the light during studying. Besides, proper study and rest cycle can better protect eyes and improve efficiency. With IGOO, there is no need to worry if the study light is reasonable or if the child is too engaged in study and thus forgets to take a break regularly. In addition to providing even, soft, shadow-free and comfortable reading light, the study lightsongs can automatically switch to 10 minutes relaxed rest mode by playing soothing music and gently changing patterns after every 40 minutes study, and then automatically change back to study mode when time is up. Repeatedly in this way, the study mode helps your children to develop good study and rest habit, better protect their eyes and study more relaxingly and effectively.

  • Dining

    Dining is divided to lively and cozy according to different atmospheres of dining.
    Dining Lightsong can arouse people’s appetite. It is so convenient and optional to create romantic dinner for the beloved. It can be so joyous in the New Year’s Eve and brings incredible experience for you.
  • Partying

    Partying is divided to ardency and elegance

    Partying effect has designed various lightsongs of different effects for different kinds of Partyings. You can evade worldly noise when you experience the ardency and shock of pub and ballroom at home. It is hardly necessary for you to envy drinking party in the television, for IGOO can help you create the most suitable private drinking party with elegant atmosphere of a piece of waltz. You can be beautiful as well at home.

  • Romance

    Romance includes tenderness and passion

    Romance series provides romantic atmosphere for people, so various love atmospheres may be created, such as puppy love, in love or finally clotted deep love. IGOO provides romantic light environment for lovers, and adds to the glory of sexual life, making the beloved more harmonious and full of fun.

  • Music

    Music includes songs and music
    The light is completely integrated with music. Light makes music more beautiful and music makes light more sentimental, they add to each other’s splendor.
    It can bring a kind of brand new artistic appreciation for users.

    In September 3, the new prominent singer Sun Lijie released the first lightsong I Look to You, which made him become the first singer playing lightsong at large playhouses in history.

  • Phototherapy

    Phototherapy Lightsong is helpful for jet lag, insomnia treatment, adjustment to develop the healthy habit of keeping early hours and treatment of seasonal emotional disorder, etc. You have never experienced that light is so beneficial to health and can improve your health is such a natural way at home.

    It helps to secrete melatonin and thus easy to fall asleep by adjusting the light output of IGOO Smartlamp to 3 Lux below gradually before going to sleep. This is the scientific light mode of Sleeping.

    Medical research shows that light becoming bright gradually helps the body temperature and other indicators return to the awareness status, thus Awakening in a better state. Alarm clock does not have this kind of function. By adding blue light with a specific wavelength, IGOO Smartlamp can ease depression and cure seasonal affective disorder.

  • Lightsong Artist

    Lightsong Artist makes users able to experience the fun of making lightsong themselves and composing unique lightsong only belonging to themselves.

    The first software in history that can compose light songs
    Easy to compose a song with no knowledge of staff

    The first lightsong creation software in human history—Lightsong Artist is so simple that everyone can get the hang of it, and it has powerful functions to create excellent works. Few people can create music works, but almost everyone can create lightsong works.

    Lightsong is a new artistic form creatable for everyone in human history!

    The intelligent control will be embedded with Lightsong Artist software which is free of charge!
    It is also free of charge to download Lightsong Artist of PC version!
    It is also free of charge to download professional Lightsong Artist of PC version with powerful functions!

  • Lightsong Store

    Lightsong Store is an on-line digital media store launched and operated by IGOO, a unique lightsong effect store in global and an effect store first combining music with light.

    Lightsong Store is built in IGOO control. It is very convenient for users to browse and access IGOO Lightsong Store through PC computer and IGOO Smartlamp control to download or purchase interested lightsong, and then play lightsong of IGOO smart light control through IGOO Smartlamp control.

    There are more than 1000 pieces of Light Songs at present, mainly created by IGOO team.
    Future Lightsong is maily created by users, music companies, liberal professional Lightsong Artist, and professional hypnosis phototherapy lightsong is mainly created by professional research institutions, so lightsong of Lightsong Store will increase explosively, and we can foresee that some popular music in the future will be released with lightsong version.

    Lightsong Store is also a global sharing platform for users to upload their works. You can share with global users free of charge, and if your works are very excellent, you can apply to find a market in Lightsong Store.

    Lightsong is the soul of IGOO smart light, which helps each family to share happiness with global families, and makes IGOO smart light a product with soul and linked with the global rather than an isolated lifeless product.

    To know more about Lightsong Store

  • IGOOapp Store

    it’s not just the number that’s impressive. It’s the kinds of apps you’ll find. IGOO apps offer a better experience because they take advantage of the technologies built into the device. And all those apps are in one place, so they’re easy to access, easy to search, and easy to download — using IGOO Smartlamp control connecting to internet through WIFI and using the same IGOO ID.
    APP is mainly developed by IGOO team at present, and will be developed by the third Partying in the future, for example, game companies will develop games combining with lightsong, art training companies will develop courses of rhythm training and dance teaching combining with lightsong, psychologists will develop psychotherapy applications combining with lightsong, educational training agencies will develop early education applications for training children’s color, number, cognition by combining with Lightsong. IGOO smart light APP will become a new gold digging platform for application development of the third party.

    To know more about IGOOapp Store

Copyright © 2017 IGOO Ltd. All rights reserved. | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy
Shanghai ICP No. 14052640-1

• IGOO 核心应用主要有:光曲播放器、光曲艺术家、光曲商店、应用商店。

    光曲播放器界面极其友好,用户不需要说明书,凭直觉就可以轻松操作。向左滑动,是其他应用的页面,内嵌的应用有:设置、光曲艺术家、光曲商店、应用商店。体验一下设置应用,按设置,进入设置应用,可以很方便地设置时间、日期、语言等。

    光曲艺术家、光曲商店和应用商店是极其关键的应用。

  • 光曲播放器内含八大分类光曲:起居、睡眠、教育、就餐、聚会、爱情、音乐、光疗。

    进入主页面后,将会呈现9大类功能菜单栏,以及定时、亮度调节以及音量调节,还有开关灯按钮。

    轻触九大功能中任一按钮,将会自动播放该目录下的默认第一首光曲;若想进入分类光曲目录详细选择光曲,长按该按钮,将进入相应光曲目录列表。

  • 阅读 、休闲、健身 三小类

    IGOO智能灯为阅读创造了从未有过的体验,任何方向阅读都没有阴影和暗区,特别的均匀柔和,春夏秋冬可以有不同冷暖的光适应季节的变化,在IGOO美妙的光曲中做家务充满乐趣,进行瑜珈、体操、打太极、跑步等健身活动有全新体验,和心爱的人一起拍照,女孩子的皮肤像仙女一样,您将拥有一生难忘的唯美照片。

  • 睡眠类分为催眠、唤醒和夜灯三类

    入睡主要是根据人体学原理,以及不同用户的需求制定适宜的入睡及夜间小夜灯功能。

    催眠 根据光疗研究,我们针对人类入睡模式,设计了科学的辅助入睡方式,让人们能静下心来,真正的放松心情,身理与心理一同进入到睡眠中。

    我们的光曲,选用简单的轻音乐,以减弱的形式重复播放,从听觉将人们带入一个轻松的环境。其次,我们的光,将由亮渐渐变暗,最终消失;由冷渐渐变暖,耗时5分钟。我们针对不同人群,选用不同的光色与方式。根据实验,正常用户在每天使用后,睡眠质量逐渐提高。

    唤醒 医学研究证明,光线缓慢地增强有助于体表温度等指标回复到醒觉状态水平,从而帮助更好地醒来。闹铃则不具备这种作用,会表现为起床后很长时间才能适应醒觉状态,全身不舒服。

    唤醒模式按照光疗研究,针对人体苏醒的生理机能,特别设计的模拟自然式叫醒的方式(比如鸡鸣、鸟叫等)。缓缓变亮的光可以让人醒得很舒服,结合美妙的音乐,IGOO智能灯为用户创造了革命性的唤醒体验。

    夜灯 此模式考虑到普通家居灯无法方便的调节光疗,用户黑暗中起身开灯,很容易被刺眼的灯光刺激到眼睛,同时对人的身体机能也会有一定的影响,小夜灯的存在可以使用户在一个微光的环境下比较舒适的进行夜间起身、如厕等活动,并且不会影响到他人。另外小夜灯的存在,为害怕黑夜的用户提供了一个温馨的陪伴,它会伴随您安心入眠,一同迎接黎明的到来。
  • 教育类分为胎育、亲子和学习三类

    胎育 医学研究证明,在明亮舒适的光环境和轻柔的音乐中,孕妇情绪非常安详与愉悦,同时脑电波异常活跃,这时胎儿接受到母体大量正面情绪的刺激,能有效促进其脑部发育, 胎育光曲能让准妈妈在美妙的氛围中与小宝贝一起在轻松快乐的情绪中完成胎育。

    亲子 根据儿童认知发展研究,0-3岁的婴幼儿多接触鲜艳的色彩和图案有利于大脑认知发育, 亲子光曲让您和宝宝拥有美妙的成长空间。

    学习 爸爸妈妈们都知道,孩子学习时,光线对孩子的视力影响最大,另外,合理的学习与休息周期才能更好的保护眼睛、提高效率。有了IGOO,您就不用担心孩子学习时的光线是否合理,不用担心孩子埋头学习,忘了按时休息。IGOO的学习光曲除了提供特匀柔和、没有阴影的非常舒适的阅读灯光,还能在40分钟的学习周期后,自动切换到10分钟的休息模式,以舒缓的音乐、柔和的变化营造出轻松休息氛围,10分钟后又自动恢复到学习周期并自动循环,让您的孩子养成良好的学习休息习惯,并且能够更加护眼,更加轻松、高效地进行学习。

  • 就餐根据就餐的不同氛围下分为热闹、温馨两大类。
    就餐光曲能激发大家的食欲,为心爱的人营造浪漫的晚餐如此方便如此随心所欲,大年夜可以如此喜庆人,难以置信的体验。
  • 聚会分为热烈和优雅两类

    聚会效果,为不同类型的聚会设定了各种效果迥异的光曲。可以让您在家体验酒吧舞厅的热闹与震撼的同时,避开世俗的喧嚣。您也大可不必羡慕电视中的酒会,因为IGOO可以帮您创造出最适合你的优雅氛围私人酒会,来一曲华尔兹,在家中,你也可以一样美。 IGOO智能灯带给大家难以想象的家庭聚会体验。

  • 爱情分为柔情、
    激情两类

    爱情系列为人们提供浪漫的氛围,可以营造各种爱情的气氛,初恋、热恋又或者是凝结到最后的深深的爱恋。IGOO为情侣提供浪漫的光环境,IGOO同样为两性生活增添光彩,使夫妻更加和谐并且充满情趣。

  • 音乐分歌曲与乐曲
    光与音乐完全融为一起。光让音乐更美,音乐让光更有感情,互相辉映。
    可以给用户带来一种全新的艺术欣赏。

    9月3日,新锐歌手孙礼杰发布了第一首光曲《我期待》,成为了历史上第一个大型剧场演艺光曲的歌手。

  • 光疗光曲可以帮助你倒时差、治疗失眠、调节你养成早睡早起的健康习惯、治疗季节性情绪障碍等等。您从未体验过,在家里,光对健康如此有益,光能如此自然地提升您的健康。

    IGOO智能灯在睡前一段时间缓慢的将灯光降低到较昏暗的3Lux以下,有助于褪黑素分泌,从而更容易进入睡眠状态,这是科学的睡眠灯光模式。

    医学研究证明,光线缓慢地增强有助于体表温度等指标回复到醒觉状态水平,从而帮助更好地醒来。闹铃则不具备这种作用。IGOO智能灯通过添加特定波长的蓝光进行光线的补偿可以有效地减轻和治疗季节性情感抑郁。还可通过有针对性的进行光环境的控制,既可以使生物钟更好地适应外部明暗变化,从而进行时差地调节,减轻症状。

  • 光曲艺术家,让用户体验到自己动手制作光曲的乐趣,创作只属于你独一无二的光曲,操作简便,轻松上手。

    人类历史上第一个光曲创作软件
    不懂五线谱,人人能上手

    人类历史上第一个光曲创作软件——光曲艺术家十分简单,人人能轻松上手,同时又功能强大,能创作出优秀的作品。很少有人能创作音乐作品,但几乎人人能创作光曲作品。

    光曲,人类历史上人人能创作的新艺术形式!

    智能控制器上将内嵌光曲艺术家软件,光曲艺术家软件免费!
    下载PC版本的光曲艺术家,同样免费!
    下载功能强大的PC版本光曲艺术家专业版,同样免费!

  • Lightsong Store光曲商店是由IGOO推出运营的在线数字媒体商店,是全球独一无二的光曲效果商店,也是首个将音乐与灯光相结合的效果商店。

    光曲商店APP版内置入IGOO智能控制器。用户可以非常方便的通过IGOO智能控制器浏览访问IGOO光曲商店,对感兴趣的光曲下载或购买,再通过光曲播放器进行光曲播放。

    现在的光曲商店共有1千多首,主要由IGOO团队创作。
    未来的光曲主要由用户创作光曲,主要由音乐公司创作光曲,主要由自由的职业光曲艺术家创作光曲,主要由专业研究机构创作催眠光疗专业光曲,光曲商店的光曲将爆发式增长,我们可以预见,未来的一些流行音乐将发布光曲版本。

    光曲商店还是每个用户上载自己创作作品的全球分享平台,你可以免费与全球用户分享,如果您的作品特别棒,可以申请在光曲商店销售。

    光曲是IGOO智能灯的灵魂,它帮助每个家庭与全球家庭分享幸福,它使IGOO智能灯不再是孤立无生命的产品,而是与全球联通有灵魂的产品。

    进一步了解IGOO光曲商店

  • IGOO 应用商店为你呈现各类APP 应用。由于 IGOO 应用商店能优势利用设备内置的多项技术,因此能为你带来非常好的体验。所有 应用APP 全都归整在一处,你只需用IGOO智能控制器通过wifi连上互联网,就能轻松访问、搜索并下载这些 APP。
    目前的APP主要由IGOO团队开发,未来将主要由第三方来开发,如游戏公司将开发和光曲结合的游戏,艺术培训公司将开发和光曲结合的节奏训练、舞蹈教学的课程,心理学家来开发与光曲结合的心理治疗应用,教育培训机构将开发和光曲结合的培养儿童色彩、数字、认知等早教应用。IGOO智能灯APP将成为新的第三方应用开发的淘金平台。

    进一步了解IGOO应用商店

  • 参考其他用户应用IGOO的案例。

    立即浏览
  • 前往IGOO体验站选购,以获得更多的体验服务。查找体验站
  • 购买IGOO前为您答疑解惑,与知识丰富的专家进行交流。联系我们